Kontakt

   
Offesson/Magnusson bygg AB (OM Bygg)  
Valnäs Industriområde  
Valnäsgatan 10, 442 52 YTTERBY  
Org-nr: 556695-1298  
   
   
VD/Huvudansvarig  
Fredrik Offesson  
Mobil: 0709-282621  
E-post: fredrik@om-bygg.se  
   
Administration  
Erika Thörnäs Johanna Adiels
Ekonomiansvarig Projektledare
Mobil: 0735-616088 Telefon: 0704-802685
E-post: erika@om-bygg.se E-post: johanna@om-bygg.se
 
Åsa Frodelius  
Administration  
Telefon: 0704-802683  
E-post: asa@om-bygg.se  
   
   
Hans Magnusson (snickare) Martin Höglund (snickare)
Mobil: 0704-802682 Mobil: 0704-802681
E-post: hasse@om-bygg.se E-post: martin@om-bygg.se
   
Victor Holmberg (snickare) Patrik Andersson (snickare)
Mobil: 0704-819210 Mobil: 0704-802684
E-post: victor@om-bygg.se E-post: patrik@om-bygg.se
   
Viktor Fjälling (snickare) Viktor Swedblom (lärling)
Mobil: 0704-802913 Mobil: 0704-819209
E-post: viktor@om-bygg.se E-post: viktor.s@om-bygg.se
   
Kristopher Moell (VVS)
Andreas Wohlfarth (Grund)
Mobil: 0704-802687
Mobil: 0704-802688
E-post: kristopher@om-bygg.se
E-post: andreas@om-bygg.se
   
 Charlie Heldt (Grund) David Koncilja (Grund)
 Mobil: 0704-802686 Mobil: 0704-802689
 E-post: charlie@om-bygg.se E-post: david@om-bygg.se