Kontakt

   
Offesson/Magnusson bygg AB (OM Bygg)  
Valnäs Industriområde  
Valnäsgatan 10, 442 52 YTTERBY  
Org-nr: 556695-1298  
   
   
VD/Ägare  
Fredrik Offesson  
Mobil: 0709-282621  
E-post: fredrik@om-bygg.se  
   
Administration  
Erika Thörnäs Johanna Adiels
Ekonomiansvarig Projektledare
Mobil: 0735-616088 Telefon: 0704-802685
E-post: erika@om-bygg.se E-post: johanna@om-bygg.se
   
Marie Nicander  
Administration  
Telefon: 0704-802683  
E-post: marie@om-bygg.se  
   
   
Hans Magnusson (snickare) Martin Höglund (snickare)
Mobil: 0704-802682 Mobil: 0704-802681
E-post: hasse@om-bygg.se E-post: martin@om-bygg.se
   
Victor Holmberg (snickare) Patrik Andersson (snickare)
Mobil: 0704-819210 Mobil: 0704-802684
E-post: victor@om-bygg.se E-post: patrik@om-bygg.se
   
Viktor Fjälling (snickare) Jonas Olsson (Mark & Grund)
Mobil: 0704-802913 Mobil: 0706-991895
E-post: viktor@om-bygg.se E-post: jonas@etvmark.se
   
Kristopher Moell (VVS)
Andreas Wohlfarth (Grund)
Mobil: 0704-802687
Mobil: 0705-841005
E-post: kristopher@om-bygg.se
E-post: andreas@woogab.se
   
 Mathias Johansson (Grund) David Koncilja (Grund)
Mobil: 0704-802688 Mobil: 0704-802689
E-post: mathias@woogab.se  E-post: david@woogab.se